Group Managers can deactivate the users within the groups they manage.
- Open the User Management screen
- Search for the user and open their account
- Click the "Deactivate User" button
Whenever user is denied/deleted or removed user from Media Village, the user is deactivated in NBCUScreeners so we do not lose user history.
Article is closed for comments.